It is important for all cities and towns to build outdoor public spaces like squares and parks. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is believed that, nowadays, it is essential for all downtown and towns to have public areas just like parks and squares for the people. Thus, in my point of view, I strongly admire having parked in societies. In this essay, I will be discussing whether it is necessary to build outdoor public spaces or whether there is no need to make new spaces for the general public. To commence with the view, it is entirely important that over small towns should have playland area and walking area for the public,due to this, people can spend their leisure time in these playgrounds and feel happy, moreover that it is very good for our children too. So they go to the parks and play with other children which makes them physically fit and mentally strong. for-example, a survey was conducted last year, which show that due to the shortage of gardens in big cities more than 60 per cent of children are unable to play physical games. Strengthening the view, and building outdoor squares is also very important for the cities,one of the major advantages is that the public can sit there and feel relaxed there and can spend quality time with their friends and family. In the end, in my,opinion it is a very great thing to have parks and marketplaces in the cities and the towns and the Government should take steps to build new play areas for the kids and squares for the elder people.