Some people think that machine translation is highly developed in today's society. Therefore it is not necessary for children to learn a foreign language. What's your opinion?

Nowadays, several technologies can help people to translate a language. Hence, it is argued that some populaces perceive that kids do not oblige to be instructed by a second linguistics because of cutting-edge devices that can convert a language into another one. This essay will disagree with this statement and depict two primary reasons to support my argument. Firstly, not individual linguistic machine can precisely translate the right sentence, so it is better to learn a international language by human beings so as to avoid unnessercery mistakes. There are several language applications that could assist people to switch language into another dialects, namely in google translator, word translator. However, some languages have complex grarmmers grammars grammes, so it is challenging for a tool to produce an accurate statement. Besides, some particular idioms, or metaphors are hardly described in a translating statement. To exemplify, " it is raining like a dog and cat" can be mistaken convert into many doggies and cats are in the raining, which can be shown in the translating application. As a result, fully depending on a literate electronic device to understand a meaning of language is not reliable. Secondly, appreciating a international language does not only want to know about how to speak a language but also desire to mingle with some foreigners. In other words, it can be a social skill to connect with others so as to facilitate a business or build a better relationship. Thus, learners are beneficial to speak by themselves rather than relay on any kinds of technology. Furthermore, a multilanguage speaker is a chief qualification that a employer desire for their prospective employees. For example, one authentic report conducted by the 1111 Career recruiting website in Taiwan indicates that the minimum TOEIC score of nine hundreds is the essential requirement that top ten international prestigious corporates require. Thus, this oral practice is unable to replace by a translator. In conclusion, translating tools not perpetually outputting the corrective meaning of language and not instead of a practical communicational skill are two prime reasons that I believe that young generations still need to learn how to speak a foreign language.