In some parts of the world traditional festivals and celebrations have disappeared or are disappearing. What problems is this causing? What measures could be taken to counter this situation?

Nowadays, in some parts of the world, traditional festivals and celebrations have disappeared or are going out of fashion. Below, I will be giving some causes and state some remedies to overcome these problems. Firstly, traditional festivals are grand occasions where we learn about the history of our society and get a depth understanding of our cultural heritage. However, If individuals are not taught about the value of culture, they will grow up knowing nothing about the importance of their customs. Imagine a child living in a town where folks don't attain ceremonies or talk about events that happened in the past, citizens will eventually have no interest in any happenings. In my opinion, if a child is taught about the benefits of culture from birth, he or she will live knowing the importance of it. By doing so, episodes will bring the public together and the country will continue to stay united. Secondly, jubilees not taken as part of the school curriculum will eventually not be considered necessary to most tribes. For example, if accounting, marketing, finance, business management and many other subjects are taught in school, mortals will think those are the only supreme things they have to know and will focus only on that. For a lifestyle to live from one generation to another, it has to be practised by crowds of all ages and be taken as important as any other thing in life. In other to prevent residents from thrifting away from habits, the Government should make it important as other things in the community. By doing so, inhabitants will develop a love for their country through the activities, knowledge and experience they have had through Education. To conclude, if festivals are taken seriously in a community. It will bring the family together through celebration and happiness to the face of the nation. So literature should be a tutor in every part of the world.