more and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list.What are the reasons fpr this? what can be done to solve this problem?

There is no doubt that maintaining the balance of ecosystem and biodiversity is extremely vital for our planet Earth. The number of animals that are about to become extinct is increasing progressively and others are adding to the list gradually. I believe there are some reasons that result in putting animals life in danger and there are some approaches to resolve this issue. Animals are at the point of extinction for several reasons. The most indispensable one is urbanization. Nowadays, more and more cities are built to remedy the overpopulation issue, so a lot of forests are destroyed to solve this problem.Deforestation has put an unprecedented strain on the nature,and the habitat of millions of animals is eradicated due to constructions and expanding cities. For example, unfortunately, it is fashionable nowadays that a lot of green is replaced by buildings and high rises in the cities,which could results in putting the animals life in the region in danger. Furthermore, technology era and modern life caused the climate change in every part of the Earth. The emissions of the airplanes,cars, industrial sites and so on, affected the weather and these changes has led to some catastrophic events. For instance, a tremendous number of forests in Australia ware destroyed by fire due to extreme heat caused by climate changes,and countless animals that are unique and native to Australia are endangered now. Therefore,the consequences of human beings choices has led to devastating effects on natural habitats. There are some ways that can overcome these difficulties to some extent. Firstly, governments should dedicate a sizeable budget to preserve and conserve the wild life and their habitats. They should impose very hefty fines for deforestation and there must be a very precise supervision on the destruction of lands and wild nature. Moreover, there is a pressing need about adopting some approach to dwindle the greenhouse gases and promote the weather condition. For instance, governments should encourage people to use more electric cars, public transport and car pulling. As a result, there are some effective methods that can solve the problem. In conclusion, the number of animals that are at the risk of extinction and are endangered is seemingly growing. in my perception, the urbanisation and global climate change are two main factors and there are some preventable measures that can be taken by governments.