Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible, while others think that it should not start until 7 years of age . Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Undoubtedly, a conversation about children's education has brought up a long discussion between those people who think in a different way. Consequently, certain people argue that formal education must be introduced in children's life as early as possible, while, others support the idea that children shouldn' t have to go to school before they turn at least 7 years old. In my opinion, children must be in school, and age can' t be a rule. I'd like to show my idea in this essay. Previously, a large part of society starts children's education early, as a consequence of the law that obligates women back from maternity licence after 6 months. In fact, it's not easy, but enrolling the kids on daycare looks be a common way, or another option is letting children with their grandmother and grandfather. An article written by Supper Nany said that exist some advantages and one of them would be about development, so children usually learn reading, speaking and socialising before then only start to study at around 7 years old. For instance, my child started walking around 9 months, thus he starts speaking around 2 years. He hasn' t gone to school yet. Subsequently, there are several advantages for those who start to study only after 7 years old. A doctor was interviewed by a New York Times journalist, and he said the child who learns from his mother's teaching can be more effective to learn many abilities, on the other hand, the only problem could be social development. For example, my nephew studied by homeschooling for about 5 years, and the only disadvantage is that he became ashamed. To summarize, it doesn' t seem to be a problem and parents think about what is better for the family. Children are adapted and in the end, all of them will turn into an example of family.