Q. In most of socities, the role of mother and father differs. What are the causes of these difference? What will be the parental roles in future?

A parent has a significant role in child's development. Different community of society consider role of father and mother distinctly as both have their own responsibilities to fulfil. I am explaining it in following passages. In most of the countries father is considered as earner of bread and butter while mother has to take care of home chores as a housemaker. These responsibilities has been defined from our ancestors. Therefore this is a main cause of their different roles. Furthermore another cause of distintion is mother has to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples more time with kids as compare to father. A mother can define child's better than a father. Therefore kids may also feel more comfortable and affectionate with mother and it helps in their physical and emotional development positively. It may be another reason of dissimilar roles of parents. Above reasons clearly show the different roles of parents in majority of communities. However the role of parents is going to a deliberately change in upcoming days as nowadays parents have more concentration towards their carrier or professional life as compare to home affairs