Many people believe that there is a general increase in anti-social behaviours and lackof respect for others.What are the causes and suggest solutions?

It is simply seen that many people show blatant disrespect to others as well as condemn a social system on purpose. There are some factors that lead to this problem and some solutions should be suggested to deal with it. To begin with, the internet plays a significant role in this issue. First and foremost, an increase in the use of the internet and social media should be considered. Since the internet easily provides anonymity, people can argue over and say whatever they think. The fact that people can freely discuss at all is great. However, more people make hate speeches out of sheer spite with their personal information hidden and unknown. In addition, modern people are exposed to much more stress than in the past. The anger they keep inside is another factor that causes this disrespectful community. For example, social pressure gives individuals enormous stress and they let it out on the internet, which they would not do for their social status in the reality. On the other hand, there are also solutions to cope with this phenomenon. Firstly, there should be activities in which the crowd can get involved to relieve stress. For instance, sports such as cycling can efficiently reduce stress levels without competition as well as rise people's stress capacity. In order to encourage the public to go cycling, infrastructure should be available. Secondly, a real-name system might have to be accepted lest the public should merely make hate speeches without thinking deeply enough. This may seem to preclude citizens from communicating. However, it certainly protects innocent individuals who are targeted by anti-social behaviours or cyber violence.  To conclude, despite the fact that people have gotten more resentful these days, it should be handled for public justice under which all people can live together.