Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The success of a school depends upon its teachers

Nowadays, people believe that the success of a college depends upon its teachers. I totally disagree with the fact that the achievement of the school depends only on schoolteachers. In my,opinion the glory of a factory depends on both students and lecturers. Below, I will be starting with some reasons and examples supporting my claim. Firstly, success is an accomplishment of an aim or purpose. However, in order for an organization to win, it requires the cooperation of the entire team to achieve its goals. For instance, if a tutor is doing everything in his power to deliver materials to students and individuals don't carry it out when required, the organization will not prosper. So the success of the entire department lies in the hands of both instructors and scholars. Secondly, in order to be prosperous in what you do, you have to adore it. For,example if a student dislikes studying, he or she will never pay attention to any details when in class and when exams are been set they will not make it since they have zero knowledge about the subject. In my opinion for an industry to succeed, both masters and postgraduates have to enjoy what they do and work together to stand out. To conclude. For a country to be successful, every individual has to work together to make the world a better place. That's by building good infrastructures with a peaceful environment, employing good mentors and providing important resources to students. By doing so, the nation will be a better place to live on.