Nowadays there is more and more competition between older and younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this create? How can they be solved?

Without any doubt, the situation is highly critical as a crash is generated between older and younger people. Although, a lot of problems are there yet some sensible solutions are also available. This essay will shed light on parameters responsible for this phenomenon along with some measures to curb the issue. To commence with, there are myriad things to be shared to manifest how older people are getting high levels of stress,just because of the new comers in their job fields. The mammoth conspicuous reason is that young generation have more knowledge of technology as compared to older ones. Consiquently, new commers comers are overpowering the old ones. This change ultimately leading towards restlessness among older people. Moreover, older generations genation have more experience but owing to the lack of technological knowledge, they feel ashamed. For instance a survey was conducted by a news channels which unearthen unearthing the fact that 80% of older people, working in different industries are found unaware of many new technologies. Thus, the stress and unrest among old people is due to just because they are not updated. Moving further to the conception, a number of things can be done at different levels. First and foremost, there must be some seminars or trainings to update the skills of older workers. Secondly, if both types of people work parallel, outcomes may be wonderfully wonderfull.To be more specific, if young people work with old ones, they will be benifited by the experience of the older one's along with that the older will learn technology from new commers. To recapitulate, although there are sa lot of problems among older and younger generations yet if Organized in a proper manner, they can be benificial for each other.