It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Strict punishment is essential for the children at a small age to learn about what is correct and what is not. I vote for this notion to a major extent. There can be many types of retribution as physical, mental, and sometimes social, which help educators and parents to use to teach their children how to well-behaved in public. My preference is justified in the forthcoming paragraphs with valid reasons and examples. The foremost argument for penalizing pupils at an early age is that they have no proper knowledge of bad and good things. It is important to learn them the difference between those things. If they would do something wrong, we can punish them by not allowing to meet them with their classmates. As a result, they we feel alone and quickly understand their mistakes. This may lead that the next time they will think before doing the same flaw again. For instance, in most schools it is an universal rule that if they do not do home-work properly then they have to be stand outside the class and they cannot be part of the lectures, which realize them to do homework regularly otherwise they cannot enjoy the live session with their friends. Secondly, if we punish the teen, it might impact their mental strength and push them to take extreme steps. However, that is not the case with a small child. Hence, it would be better if we impart all good manners to them while they are small. To illustrate this, we heard many suicidal cases in the newspapers and reports stating that due to parents' physical violence toward their teens they had taken this step. To avoid this it is good to aware children at a very small age. On the other hand, the negative side cannot be disregarded. Teachers and parents should not allowed to be more violent in order to teach their children. Otherwise, it might impact badly as no one can ever imagine. To sum up, although there can be some downside of violence and punishment on children, I believe that we can halt it by giving an appropriate and measurable punishment to heir, which really helps them in their future.