Alternative energy sources that use the natural power of the wind, wave and sun are too expensive and complicated to replace the coal, oil and gas that we use to power our cities and transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The other forms of energy solar, wind and turbine powers are finding expensive to use instead of fossil fuel and it's by-products are which are the main source of power in urban areas to run vehicles and industries. I completely agree with the statement because this form of enegry can be produced in limited places and usage of this form of energy is restricted to applications. this essay will expatiate in further in the following paragraphs. Solar power and wind energies can be produced only countryside side. This is demanding more empty space to store solar power in batteries. On the other,hand wind is possible only in open filed where we can expect more wind to move fans and turbine power can be produced only on irrigation projects. For example in,Canada it is impossible to rely on wind or solar energy because there 7 months of no proper sunning and wind, thus it is impossible to expect energy in such places, hence I advocate that fossil fuels are a more reliable energy., Furthermore energy which is produced other than fossil fuels are less reliable to use it is need less to mention that we can drive a car with solar-charged batteries for several miles., Additionally life tme me the of this energy is very less compared to Fuel energy.we can use Solar power to kitchens and houses but not suitable for running industries or vehicles. Thus I believe that Petrol and gas are more reliable energy in this current epoch. In conclusion, Despite Solar and wind power appear to be cheap and easily accessible but in, the reality it is expensive to store and limited lifetime. hence i believe fossil fuels are the best viable option.