in their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. why is this? do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the competitive business,world everyone had to try to survive and be customers' priority, one solution could be selling new or unique products which are pretty common these days and different brands want to persuade consumers due to the newness of their stocks. For many,people new things are more desirable and businesses are using this opportunity to attract that group of customers. Creative, special and unique stocks are what the fashion community wants the most, for example, they prefer to have a bag that has not been used by other communities yet furthermore, they become the target group of many brands. Moreover, introducing new products to the market means the business can take credit for them hence, they will be the inventor and the product can be known as the brand signature with the advantage of getting more attention. Therefore, releasing the latest stock has several benefits for businesses such as gaining target group attention as well as being known as the innovator. I do think as long as they provide practical and gorgeous opportunities to society this development can be positive. Designers, employees and managers will all work to create something with not only high demand but also new to the market, much as it is great for the company, people can enjoy the situation too, for instance, a person who wants to be distinct and wear heels that others haven't seen before will benefit a lot from this trend thence, it can not be known as a negative development. Nevertheless, companies are using this position for their own benefit but there are also some fashion lovers who are delighted to use them too. to summarize, brands claim or they actually make new products because many will follow and love the situation so they can get more profit however, consumers can be satisfied too so it is a win-win situation and in my opinion, it's favourable and positive.