Zoos should be banned because it is cruel to keep wild animals in captivity. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Zoos have always been very popular, in special, with children. However, it is important to understand that these animals are treated in lousy conditions harming as well psychologically and physically. I disagree with the closest zoo for the following reasons, The zoo can be used in the education and learning process, very few people and cities win with the zoological and I believe that are necessary laws and fiscality about the mistreatment of animals. Firstly, closed of zoological can be harmful to every place the education of leisure of children already that they can learn about very animals and know in practice the characteristic of animals, for example, can be shown in biology, between other. Second, I believe that, if have good fiscality of care of the animals, and responsibility for mistreatment and in this case, closing these places, the zoological can work out no harm to animals. For example, in Costa Rica the zoo was closed because of the mistreatment of the animals and after regularization can open and work out usually for the leisure of the society. thirsty, zoology is responsible for many jobs in a city and is often the main source and income. furthermore, the closed can cause much harm to the city and decrease the income of the population. In conclusion, in my point of view, closing zoology can be harmful to the education of children, and the income in the city, therefore, I believe that it needs to be laws and fiscality to avoid harm to the animals and the population.