In many countries, the quality of life in the large cities is becoming worse. What causes this problem? What measure can be taken to solve it?

Nowadays many big cities in different parts of the world are facing worse situations.there are a number of causes of this problem like excessive migration of rural population to urban areas,and high crime rates.,but, this situation can be tackled in many ways which will be discussed later in the essay. To begin with,developed cities are facing a life crisis these days, firstly, due to too many village folks settling into cities, for instance,people migrate in order to have good education and lifestyle for their children which they cannot get in their hometown which is causing congestion and cities are not very well prepared for it.. secondly,unfortunately, our cities are not well prepared to handle that much number of human beings and it can give rise to criminal activities, for example,there are no jobs provided by the government hence an enormous amount of people are unemployed, consequently, causing street crimes, and increasing the rates of illiteracy. On the other hand,certain measures can be taken to improve this ongoing issue, such as authorities should come forward and building more and more houses for the migrated people with good facilities, moreover, jobs should be offered to those who are not so educated in order to decrease criminal activities., furthermore,education should be provided and more schools should be established in order to raise literacy rate. In conclusion, cities are becoming more crowded due to too many communities from other areas and they are not very well prepared for it but with some strategies and brainstorming this situation can be solved by, constructing more apartments and providing jobs and education to individuals.