The best way to learn a foreign language is self-study online. To what do you agree or disagree?

The best method to study a foreign language is by studying online. I agree to a certain extent that, self-study is a good way to learn other languages. Below, I will be giving some reasons and examples supporting my claim. Firstly, a foreign lingo is a language that is not an official dialect of a given country. However, for individuals to be able to handle other native tongues, they do not need to study all by themselves. Having a partner that speaks the language will make a very big difference. For instance, in case of mistakes, someone will be able to correct you by giving you the right word or pronunciation. Mingling constantly with people of that nation is better than being on your own. By doing so, you will be able to understand things faster. Secondly, an Order way to educate yourself faster, is by going to a school that teaches that subject. By doing so, lecturers will always keep you busy with assignments for better understanding. For example, tutors can ask you to go research a particular topic, when exploring words online, you might come across terms with different meanings. At the end of the day, you will get a better grip on sentence constructions. To conclude. They are many quick ways a person can know other vernacular. Such as migrating to that country or hiring someone to coach them. Thereby, it will reduce your stress, they will have a companion to bond with and they will get an immediate response whenever they don't understand something or need clarity.