Some people think governments are responsible for people's health. Others believe it is an individual's responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, few individuals think governments are responsible for humanity's energy while others believe folks are responsible for their strength. I agree to a certain extent that the state is responsible for every citizen's health. Below, I will be giving reasons and examples supporting my claim. Firstly, fitness is a state of being free from illness or injury. If the Government doesn't construct hospitals in every town. Nations will face difficulties travelling to other places to seek treatment. By so doing, many may lose their lives along the way. In other to avoid such things from happening, leaders should build facilities in every city, so everyone can have easy access to them when needed. Secondly, selling drugs at a high price may restrict local people from buying them due to a lack of funds. For instance, an elderly person with a short-term disability may not have enough money to purchase medications because of their price. By doing so, they might give up on life since they believe there's no way to go about it and their illness will continue to progress into a chronic disease. To prevent that from happening, prices should be feared by everyone. Furthermore, residents are also responsible for their well-being. If drugs are prescribed for you to take and you don't follow the instructions given to you, you might end up aggravating the situation. So taking your medications at the right time will lead to a greater outcome. Another way is, to eat a proper diet, drink a lot of water and have enough sleep. If you consume lots of calories every day, you might end up being fat. When that happens you may develop heart disease and stroke. Make sure you eat the right things at the right time because everyone is responsible for his or her welfare. To conclude, working together will be of great help to the public. Therefore, the proper roads should be built, items should be sold in a moderate amount, customers should go for check-ups at least once a month, walkouts should be done for easy circulation of blood and a clean environment should be Mentern. When all these are done, many will live with nothing to worry about.