Some people believe that car free days are affective ways to reduce air population. However, others argue that there are other ways that are more effective. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion .

Today more and more community feel that designed car-free days are successful ways to bring air population. The advocates of this view argue that cars should be few to reduce air population. Others, however, disagree and believes that there are alternative ways that are more and more effective. On the one hand, those in favour of keeping clearness air pulopulation, because most of the people feel better in the fresh air. This has valid reasons to be concerned about air population. For instance, because many countries have tremendous factories and different automobiles. The air population is not always good. But many countrysides than have a cleaner air population than cities. The reason for this is there aren't many factories and station wagon. That's why the air here is clean., Furthermore there don't industry extra gases and hazardous substances and everything is natural. In my view also other countries decrease pollutants and the laws existing in the country need to be aimed at car-free days and improving safeguard the air population. On the other hand, there are many people who would argue that the car-free days damage not only the air population, but also people. For instance, variety type of cars relieves our lives. Therefore, others disagree and believe that don't need to car-free days. Indeed,we need to somewhere urgent situation to cars. For example, when people want to go to abroad or hospital long distances they need to car. But now different types of cars are producing and more gas which is harmful to health and air. In conclusion, although the hazardous for air population besides our health. There is a need for the car-free days to be regulated by introducing strict politics. In my opinion both sides are correct.