Some people feel that individuals should try to assimilate complete to the country where they live while others fell it is more important to preserve their native culture. Discuss both of these views give your own opinion.

Today more and more people are leaving to their national country to start a new life in another countries. There is a genuine concern that some people don't forget their native culture. The advocates of this view argue that in order to live well abroad it is necessary to immers yourself in the country of another society. Others, however, disagree and believe that the people should not try and cannot leave their culture. On the one hand, to fastly overcome fast obstacles associated with living in other society, people need to fully immers themselves in that culture. In order to be successful foreign countries, especially for immegrsnts it is important to learn native culture, their own country, languages and their lifestyle of that country. On the other hand, this preserve the culture gives people a sense of belonging in a foreign country. That it is gives sense of the satisfaction. Therefore a number of immegrants that go abroad to work or study, besides starting up new lifestyle, certainly they miss own national foods and nationality. Furthermore, every nation preserve its native cultures this is important that people should not forget to their nationality and they respect their historical traditions. In conclusion, although there are two dominant opinions which have been put forward. But I believe that decision to some people should not leave their country and can not consider cultures of the important as other countries and also they leave their country they should remember native culture.