In many countries, more and more young people are leaving school and unable to find jobs after graduation. Give reasons and make some suggestions.

There are many reasons for the resignation of young people from schools and I am going to mention some of them as there are simply too many. I am also going to give suggestions on how to solve this problem. First of all, students are coerced to get good grades so that they can get into a good university and most of the time the coercion is caused by the student's parents who are worried that the student won't get into a good university. That alone can cause anxiety and there is a high chance of them dropping out. Second, there are bullies that are in school. The person who is being made fun of will not have a great time at the academy and hence will drop out. Lastly, most of the students get burnt out from sitting in one place and then change places after some time, which is very similar to being a prisoner where the school is a prison. As a result, most of the pupils leave. There are of course ways to solve this problem. One of them is fixing the school system as calculus, trigonometry, isotopes, and almost everything, in general, isn't going to make an impact on most students ' lives. Making the subjects optional and not mandatory will make a big change in the rate of students who drop out. In conclusion, there are many reasons why students drop out and solutions to the dilemma that is the resignation of students.