Nowadays, more number of crimes are done by teenagers. What are the possible causes and steps to prevent this?

It has been universally acknowledged that graph of crimes done by young adults is increasing at an alarming rate. Although a lot of reasons are there yet some sensible solutions are also available. This essay will shed light on parameters behind this phenomenon along with some measures to curb this menace in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are myriad things to be shared to manifest the fact why adolescents are indulging in so many crimes. The mammoth conspicuous reason is the over pressure which is created by parents and sometimes by teachers to attain good ranks. This leads teenagers towards the stress resulting an increase in crime. Moreover, social media is also responsible for this curtail.Different types of crimes are shown on with great pomp and show. Adults feel attracted toward such things and try do all that by themselves. A survey was conducted by a news channel which unearthen unearthing the fact that 80%. kids learn to do wrong deeds from social media. Over all unrestricted availability of such content is highly responsible for this hazard. Moving further to the conception,numerous steps can be taken by parents, teachers and governments. First and foremost, parents must not over expect their children. They should respect their abilities. Secondly, social media must be used in restricted terms. Furthermore, some fine arts should be added to school curriculmn to reduce the levels of stress at school lovel. To recapitulate, parents, teachers and government should work together to direct teenagers towards high values. To be more specific, there must be some parenting classes so that parents could set examples to theiroff their springs.