Many children these days have their own mobile phones what are the advantages and disadvantage of it

Nowadays,each children's have a mobile phone.The following paragraphs discuss whether advantage or disadvantages and reach a reasonable conclusion. nowadays it is very difficult to live without a phone. However,it is great that children's have phones because you can control who yoursrlf child. for example,where is he walking and whats is he doing. Your child went to study with friends and you can know what they are doing elsr almost teachers give extracurricular homework online. It is good for your child so ofspring phone use it is not bad. To put it simply there are many advantages to using their phone. On the other hand If you donʼt control they, they can unknowingly get caught up in current they donʼt know about for example you may know what " instagramm " program. This app has been available for a long time. such apps will demage your childʼs mind so you must care. In conclusion, I agree with the advantages of apply mobile phones because of you may comlate your defect and you may use the benfits of smartphones.