people in many countries consider the influence of role models on young generation's lives to be important. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, the influence of glamorous figures has become a controversial argument. Whilst some opponents emphasize that they have malignantly affected youth's lives, some proponents and I adopt a diverse stance because teenagers have reaped the benefits of influencers on social and cultural levels. In this essay, my contention will be further elaborated. To embark on, influencers play a pivotal role in raising public awareness and protecting youth from social ills. However, they have to be closely supervised. This means that when celebrities conduct awareness-raising campaigns, this will positively change teenagers' attitudes. An eminent example of this is the anti-drug campaign which is conducted by the famous Egyptian football player Mo Salah. Therefore, what can be said is that the constructive role that is played by famous figures in protecting societies cannot be neglected. Furthermore, thanks to the great influence of public figures, cultural identity can be preserved, and young people will be profoundly aware of domestic cultures. In other words, if luminaries performed acts and plays that shed the light on cultural traditions and folklore, teenagers will be protected from cultural invasion. This can be witnessed by the overwhelming majority of Egyptian actors who exert an unprecedented deal of effort in that discipline. Accordingly, in a final analysis, luminaries are able to navigate youth's attributes and thinking. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only do influencers protect youth, but also they ameliorate their recognition of their cultural identity. Eventually, I am a staunch believer that without role models, youth could not have been sharp-witted.