Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for a student’s home country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, studying abroad brings up great benefits for personal life and the home country as well. I'm going to put my opinion into this essay. Honestly, studying abroad is an amazing experience for students, and can help them boost their knowledge by sharing some experiences such as working, studying, personal life, and so. To support this statement, an article written by the World Travel website shows up some pieces of information about it. For example, several people are studying abroad such as in Canada, the EUA, Australia and many countries around Europe, although there are many youth students, around 30% are specializing in an MBA or Master's Degree. Curiously, a massive part of this 30% back to their home countries and start to work quickly after abroad experience. In fact, it happens frequently, an example is my brother, who passed up around two years studying Master Business Administration in Japan while an international company hired him while he was still finishing his course. Indeed, globalization has been helping society look for opportunities around our neighbourhood countries and check up on their development. For instance, Brazil has the largest territory in South America and its population as well, however, we don't have half of part of the development compared to countries from North America, such as Canada and the USA. To be honest, in my point of view, the only way for increasing human skills is by providing a network to other societies as I mentioned above. Finally, globalism is only beginning, and especially youth people have been investing more in studying, living and specializing abroad. For while, international students are trying to help their home countries get back home, and if authorities don't pay attention and work hard to provide a better situation for their countries, these same students won't back anymore. I believe it is a reality.