In the future, nobody will buy printed newaspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is a matter of common knowledge that technological development rapidly change the tendecy of peoples habit. There is widespread opinion that in a short term where will be no need of printed books or newspappers, since people can acess to its online versions without paying. Firts of all, it is undoudebtly comfortable to have thousand of book in one format, there is no need of carrying the weigh or just choose the one book only. For example: actresses and people who have hestic life balance always prefer to read in the computer rather than from the papper. It is confirmed that in 2022 after the covid was over and people renewed their previous life style, the users of online book websites had increased dramatically within 30%. On the other hand, there are part of people who choose to pay more just to feel paper in their hands. For example: I love notking the sentences and words in the book, thats the raseon I have never read anything in computer. Moreover, we should take account of people who have weak sight and eradiation is damaging for their health. Furthemore, there pappers and written books had been preserved for a centuries despite the war and conflicts world ever face, so it is hard to belive that their existence are on the brink. In conclusion, on the one hand part of sicety consider computerul version of book beneficial and modest, there is a small chance that papper will be completely replaced by it.