Write about the following topic: More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Young Juveniles living in developed countries are experiencing obesity problems. Although many reasons can be behind this phenomenon, In this essay i will discuss about main causes and the number of various health factors that can affect a child's life. Regarding its causes, Juveniles that are residing in a wealthy country have the tendency to eat food at an extraordinary level without caring about calories. In addition, Young people have developed an unhealthy habit of eating junk food while avoiding nutritional meals leading to overweight issues. Additionally, Bad parenting also plays an important factor,since parents should look after their children's health. Consequently, Advertising of certain chips,biscuits,and cereals to children manipulates the children's minds into buying their respective products,with their product ranking bottom in the field of nutrients,as they contain high levels of sugar and salt causing severe complications like diabetes and high blood pressure. Moving on to its effect on each child's life. Firstly. Young Teenagers will develop diseases at a very young age that will later affect their future lives. Moreover,Obesity which is a leading cause in teenagers is a root problem of other problems. For Example, a study conducted in the USA states that more than 50% of youngsters that will born within the next century will be obese. Also, Being Overweight can affect the Young generation's psychological mindset as well since studies show that a person who is obese is likely to get mental disorders such as ADHD, Anxiety issues etc. Lastly, A child would likely become socially awkward and won't be able to communicate efficiently with other people as they would get ashamed of their physical body. In conclusion, the causes and effects are immense of being obese in advanced colonies,So immediate action should be taken against this problem by the government and the public altogether to curb its consequences.