Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skill. Do you agree or disagree?

In the area of education, learning plays a very important role in academic duration; however, some people believe that in today's education system most of the time is spent learning facts but not focusing on practical knowledge. In my point of view, I strongly agree with this statement and statement and this essay will explore the reason for my viewpoint. To begin with, around 18 to 20 years takes a person to complete their graduation so it is very important to focus on scripting themselves with respect to the current environment. In the education system, facts and theoretical knowledge are prioritized for decades; however, day to day in the practical world things change hence practical skills are very essential. For example, after graduation during an interview employers considered communications skills equally important as technical skills hence as result, many graduates with good grades fail to get jobs as per their choices. Many times it is also noticed that a book nerd lacks confidence which results in isolation and many times depression. On the other hand, up to an extent having bookish knowledge is good, for example, having theoretical knowledge prevents us from making mistakes in practical aspects before following our own ideas. Without theoretical, knowledge it is hard to develop practical skills. In conclusion, there should be a balance between theoretical knowledge and practical skills, only focusing on factual things but lack in practical abilities will lead nowhere hence practical knowledge is very essential to live a successful life on their own choices.