Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain people believe that educational places should teach youngsters how to be better people in the community while others argue that it is families' responsibility to educate them. The impending essay will discuss my view about this statement and will elaborate on both sides with a logical conclusion. There are multiple reasons why a member of the family must educate a child about being a significant residence in public, To start with, an increasing number of parents may contribute to being beneficial for a society which in turn, leads to the young generation learning from families behaviour resulting them to implement the same action in public areas. For instance, if a father helps an elderly woman in the area, this will have a dramatic positive impact on his son or daughter. On the other hand, some argue that learning environments may lead to students gaining academic skills resulting in them increasing their understanding and being generous in the neighbourhood. As a result, teenagers will avoid implementing detrimental actions. Additionally, it will help to a significant decrease in the rate percentages of crime because the awareness of committing a crime will be clear for every individual in the area which prevents them from thinking about it such as stealing. From my point of view, both educational institutes and parents equally can teach the way of being a useful person in the community. To conclude, some individuals argue that it is a mother's responsibility to present a better child to society however, others think that learning places should take this responsibility. In my view, courses and a member of relatives both should take this action.