Nowadays, more number of crimes are done by teenagers. What are the possible causes and steps to prevent this?

We can witness numerous crimes in our surroundings in our day-to-day life and the majority of those are done by teenagers. Do you think this is caused by their mindset? Let’s discuss this in the below essay. On the one hand, teenagers are the future of every nation. For instance, they are the ones responsible for the building of every nation wherever they belong. However, due to their upbringing, they involve with the wrong individuals which in turn is detrimental to society and themselves. For example, intolerance to other religions some teenage gangs involved in mitigating opposite religion's beliefs. on the other hand, many solutions should be taken to prevent our teenagers, families must reassess their relationship with their children, especially in mid-adulthood in order to help them to come over this stage peacefully. for example, close conversion can make them feel protected and supported, such as talking to and counselling youth. In addition to that, a lack of guidance from child mentors is a direct impact on the child’s upcoming future. Giving proper guidance and living harmonious life should be taught at every level of child education. Furthermore, this contains vital benefits over time. Similarly, home is the first school and the mother is the first teacher anyone gets If legitimate teaching is given from here we can see tremendous good. To conclude, despite the fact that, teenagers contributed a high proportion to the crime rate, according to, some surveys, there are other lucid examples that are done from educated adults. Moreover, It is all good values that we get used to leading us to live on good terms. Hence, encouraging children to learn minimal values vital for day-to-day life make a markable impact.