Some people think history has nothing or little to tell us, but others think that studying the past history can help us better understand the present. Please discuss the two views and give your own opinion.

A group of people believe that knowing about past history does not have any benefit for us; while another group think learning history guides us to know about now. in my own opinion history is our light of way about our home which is the Earth planet. Not knowing about history creates some problems for everyone in the world. When people or society do not know about the history of the accidents that had happened in the past it would cause problems which are going to show in the future and also do not have any information about the lifestyle of people who had been living in the past could force people to go on the wrong way. For example, if people did not know about the wars that have been done and also the mistakes that kings made in the past, they must go that ways towioce and make this mistake another time which can damaged a lot of people. Knowing about history can light our way and also help us improve our knowledge about the present and also future. When people know about the past can solve many problems that are not going to happen again for more, and guide everybody about different cultures It is necessary to know how have to behave with them. For example, governments that want to cooperate together must understand the laws of each other countries also knowing about the past of the countries that want to communicate with each other is so helpful because shows them the things that might make their relationship worse or even better. In conclusion, I believe that history is valuable and by learning humans can use the experiences which had a lot of cost in past.