school teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of students than parent. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Social and Conceptual developments for humans are of utter importance. For the societal and conceptual improvement of students, school instructors are more responsible than parents. I believe that it is true that school teachers are more responsible than parents. On the one hand, Students nowadays spend more than 8 hours at school, which can be considered as 1/3 of a total day. During this time period, pupils can be taught many social manners which can help them in their daily lives. Whereas intellectual advancement also depends on the school faculty, to illustrate, students can be helped in performing some conceptual experiments, which can make them learn something more conceptual. Teachers are required to get to know the interests of every student and try to polish their abilities in the same field. For example, if a student is interested in arts then his abilities can be polished and enhanced in arts, which will help him to think in a more conceptual way than he will perform in other fields. On the other hand, parents are more responsible for the social improvement of their children as compared to school instructors. Because children spend 2/3 of their day at home where parents are supposed to teach them some social ethics which are necessary for daily life routine. For instance, parents can show them how to pay respect to elders, or how to greet senior members of a family. These manners will help them to know the value of elders. In conclusion, I believe that school teachers are more responsible for students ' intellectual progress, while parents are responsible for their children's social growth. However, We can not hold only school personnel for students ' performance in social development, whereas we can't blame parents for their conceptual growth.