Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air. What are these problems and how might they be reduced?

It is undeniable that the environmental crisis impacts various nations and becomes a hazardous problem. Moreover, the environment of the planet is destroyed by human activities, not only air but also land and water. This essay will provide the causes of these issues before elaborating on how to decline them. Owning the facts to human-being is the main cause of serious situations with their innovations. One of the main causes is vehicles because of their processes, especially combustion procedures. For example, the engine in the car emits Carbon monoxide which is a greenhouse effect gas and harms respiration. In addition, the enormous industries play a crucial role in these problems, wastes and poison gas are released from their production systems into the atmosphere and chemical waste into rivers. All in all, the majority of this statement comes from human actions and should be tackled. There are a number of solutions which should be implemented to deal with environmental issues. Firstly, the government should be the key to solving these circumstances by limiting the utilization of private cars. If they drive every other day, dust and amiss gas will be dropped proficiently. Another solution, all factories must control and manage their spoils before releasing them to nature in order to maintain the ecosystem. For instance, all industrial parts should establish a control system for combating this point. To sum up, all who suffer from bad surroundings have alternate ways to be better. In conclusion, although the thoughtful issues are caused by humans, we have the solution to decrease this stress and operate a healthy life. Thus, all people should realize that the government take the chief position to control.