Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to the prompt, people believe that children should be encouraged to initiative work for the community in their free time as unpaid, which can be favorable for teenagers and society. From my perspective, I will agree with this statement by following two reasons that are given in below and support the thesis. First of all, the youngster should be involved in unpaid social work; this work will create positive attitudes towards society. During their spare time, they should utilize their time by supporting the community that can do anything, such as encouraging the child for their future goal and giving proper guidance according to their condition. For instance, in a country like INDIA, the population is in poverty and itinerates where they can't take an education from school; youngsters can contribute by giving tuition classes to poor kids who cannot afford the education in school. On the other hand, most youngsters have free time to play games and other bad habits. They can utilize time in a good way. They should give leisure time by participating in volunteer work such as blood donation camps, promoting education work, and other activities; they can gain knowledge from society and experience. This work would be helpful for the youngster for their future. To summarize, unpaid community service will benefit young people not only for their experience, but also for their ability to participate equally to societal and communal improvement. As a result, I will support the community's belief that youngsters should be active in the organization and contribute for free.