Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To improve the public health sports can play a vital role. It is said that “ Health mind is a healthy body”. So, people believe plethora amount of sports activity can improve public health, and this way would be better option. However, some people say that sports alone would not effective way for improve health, and also need others facilities. From my perspective, I will mostly agree with this statement by following two reasons that are given in below. On the hand, people’s belief that lots of sports facility significantly improve the health condition and make fit. For example, Country like INDIA, most of youngsters influence sports advertisement and desire to involve in sports activity. From different data research, it will find that who play any sports activity they are more live as compared with who does not play/involve any kind of sports. On contriver, some people say that not only sports activity would have improved the public health, apart from this, we need another measure to live healthy whereas must maintain diet, physical activity and mundane lifestyle work and another lot of works that contribute in this. For example, most of the gym lovers, they take steroids and pills to gain muscle size and they think it would be better way for health but they did not know they are increasing muscle size but in unhealthy way. So, it is not necessary, we only focus on sports, despite, we should think about diet and what are we taking? From my perspective, Sports activity would improve health problem but it is not necessarily only plethora type of sports would better way, this option only contributes part of health improvement, whereas, lot of factors depend for improve health issues. To conclude, plenty of games/ sports activity along with others physical activity would be effective strategy for enhance person’s life and maintain their health.