An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Doctors and teachers are in high demand in many developed countries due to the increasing number of hospitals and universities. Poor nations are constantly being left by many experts, just as doctors and teachers to work in economically stable states. This essay will discuss what kind of problems can be faced by that country and how can it be dealt with. On the one hand, many professionals just as, physicians and intelligent faculty are leaving their own countries due to the financial crisis, there can be several reasons for that, for instance, they are paid less than they expected or deserved, secondly, they could not find any job in their home country which will automatically lead them to search for a job in developed countries in order to support their families. Due to the enormous amount of universities and hospitals existing in stable countries, they have a high demand for these kinds of pros and intellectuals to work for them. When professionals like them leave the country, the country will have to face some very serious consequences such as there will be very less physicians to join hospitals, which will be a huge problem for patients, in addition to that, there will not be enough teachers to teach students. In such situations, a country needs to take some very bold steps to let experts stay in the country. For example, a law should be created which should let specialists work for a few years in their home country before moving abroad. This will help the country to train more students with the help of professionals. Additionally, a country should invest more than usual in their professional sectors, so that it can attract people not to leave their country. In that case, they will be paid well and they will not have any point in leaving their home country. In conclusion, poor countries are supposed to raise the salaries of their dexterous sectors which will help them earn well in their own home towns or states. And there should be a law that working in the home country is made mandatory for every graduate.