Immigrants suffer discrimination at work. Talk about them and give your opinion on how to change this scenario.

people who migrate from other countries face discrimination at their workplace. this essay will discuss the reasons and solutions for how to change the situation.unfairness has increased due to a large number of refugee immigrants from African countries in war, however, they are facing social issues when it comes to working in the country of asylum. There are two causes for this unfair behaviour from the workforce, one of them is the preconception about their capacity to exert the tasks, and the other one is their ethnicity. The matters presented in the essay, discuss the causes of xenophobia in the business environment, furthermore, provides a recommendation on the way to best affect staff behaviour aiming to promote safe and affirming jobs for everybody. A call for organizational changes begins when black employees get low-job activities, even if they can exert a higher level of tasks. Because of the prejudice about the origin country, the company assumes that this immigrant doesn't have the necessary knowledge compared to the native workers. Around 30% of black employees can't get the position that they desired. Another issue faced, especially by women, is ethnic differences. The journal "Daily Dough" made a complaint about a boss that obliged his black female employee to straighten her hair to look like the majority of staff. Social samples by interviews have proven that ethnic bias has negative effects on the self-concepts, health, and well-being of the company as a whole. To conclude, bias can be faced in the business environment in many ways, two of them discuss above encompass cognitive, and physical appearance matters. In my opinion, the organizations should have a strong position against discriminatory policies, practices, and events by considering and addressing racism as a form of structural violence, aiming to promote the commitment to justice, equity, and respect for humanity in the staff.