Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the present ambience, private academic institutions have a chance to get the support financially by the government or not and it's acceptable from the public point of view. From my perspective this statement is strongly not acceptable. Initially, people are interested in their children studying in private schools, because they think private academic institutions only will give a good education to the pupils. Hence, most people start to move into private schools and this trend is going to soar day by day. Thus, most private schools charge more tuition fees from people, hence, the government is not required to provide any special funds to private schools. Moreover, there are a lot of government schools that don’t have any basic facilities in the current situation. To illustrate, in my country most of the government schools still not available teaching staff and school buildings and playgrounds are in petrified condition. Additionally, government staff and politicians aren't ready to restore the schools which are coming under the government. Furthermore, many private academic institutions are already in a good position in the present situation. In other words, all private schools are managed by wealthy individuals and they have strong backgrounds. Besides, currently, most of the private institutions collect some miscellaneous fees from the parents and this amount they can utilize for their school development. However, the government should not provide any special funding for private schools because private schools are already strong financially. To conclude, the government don't have any imperative to support financially for private schools. In addition, the government should give priority only for their schools, because people who are living below the poverty line, their children only will come and study there. Hence, the government will endeavour to develop the schools, which are coming under their control.