Wearing fashionable clothes is becoming important today. Is the attitude to wearing fashionalble clothes leading to a positve development or negative development?

These days, one of the significant issues is wearing new dresses according to fashion. Needless to say, this attitude has positive and negative effects on our life. This essay will discuss both views on this issue of social behaviour. In my view, on one hand, there is a wide range of beneficial things for wearing fashionable garments. first of all, It improves people's moods and makes them happier and more satisfied. When people chose new goods it allows them to present themselves to others to the best of themselves and helps them stand out from the crowd. As a result, It increases their confidence and assurance. Secondly, wearing new clothes in various colours creates variety and beauty. For instance, by coming each season, the stories clothes bring new collections related to that season. For example, some colours such as red, yellow, and brown are special paint for this month. Therefore, recent Fresh Costume each date helps individuals experience different types of dresses with beautiful and miscellaneous colours. On the other hand, one of the negative points would be that It may be a waste of money, moment, and energy. For a few people that like to purchase new wardrobes such as scarf, shoes, suits, dresses, etc, it is not economic. What's more, Using recent wears for a short month then do not utilize them only because they are unfashionable still, they are utilizable. Another disappointing aspect could be the excessive buying and throwing away them after using them for a short term leads to producing more extremely harmful rubbish in nature and causing environmental problems. In conclusion, using fashionable clothes have advantages and disadvantages themselves. It gives our life variety and beauty and helps individuals to have better feelings but it can be wasting hours, money, and energy, and generation more refuse.