some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. why do you think that is the case ? what is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Today's society offers myriad opportunities, as one might have not performed well at school but can, even so,be successful in his life. This essay will explain why this happens and some main features that require in order to have great achievements in life. To begin with, most people in their teenhood may have not been thinking about their future. To explain, adolescents focus their attention on fun stuff and do not care much about serious things such as exams and professional skills hence some of them forego their studies at an early age. However, it does not mean that they are not intelligent or have no talent for anything. For example, a pupil that gave up school when he was 16 years old find out about his interest in business and then started to run his own business. As a result, he earned a great amount of money. Moving further, even though some people succeed without outperforming at school, it is still important to work hard in life. To elaborate, in order to achieve great goals and get accomplishments, individuals should go on learning regardless of academic field or outside of it. For instance, people could get knowledge from books but even from some conversations with professional people. Therefore, learning new knowledge is paramount, also receive feedback from other individuals and correcting ourselves is essential as well. In conclusion, most people consider studying a career as the only solution to success. Nevertheless, there are numerous other roads to be successful,anyway, people should study continuously and work hard for their goals.