Some people think that having a set retirement age( e.g.65 years for everybody regardless of occupation is is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

it has been seen that everybody does not have the same type of task. while the retirement age has been set to 65 years in many nations. However, some individuals argued that few workers earn an early life retirement and pension nevertheless of occupation. I totally agree with the above notion and furthermore, this essay will also discuss the eligible types of workers for this in the looming paragraphs. To commence with, professions, where each one has different tasks or activities to perform. sometimes it has more involvement in physical tasks instead of mental ones, and performing long-term bodily jobs has led to health issues. For instance, in,India the government miner coal has faced many illnesses related to bones and eyes, due to their profession these problems they are facing. Therefore setting specific ages of retirement for each stream of duty is not justifiable for certain professions. There are a few types of workers who should get benefits from early retirement. First, those who are doing physical jobs such as diamond sharpeners, where small errors could cause multiple problems to them. Besides this, factory workers as they worked around machines, it better old age person should not work and they should retire early. Clearly, it is better they should retire early and enjoy the rest living in peace with the pension and its benefits. In conclusion, although specific life of retirement has set for each profession regardless of their work, in my opinion, it has better to give early retirement to physical-related tasks