Some people say industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty, while some believe it should be stopped due to environmental problem it creates. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, individuals believe that industrial growth is important to solve poverty, while on the other hand, some say it should be stopped due to the economic problems it causes. Below, I will elaborate on both views and give my opinion. Firstly, industrial growth is the development of something such as industries or organizations. However, the success of a single person can lead to a change in an entire community. For instance, a small society with just one facility can grow into a big city due to teamwork production. That is, if a citizen who has made it in life, helps others around them by giving employment to job seekers or building schools or markets. By doing so, inhabitants will save money from their jobs and further their Education, others will expand their businesses thanks to the help of other successful professionals. At the end of the day, countries will enlarge due to teamwork and hardships will vanish. Secondly, most of the time, folks who make it in life always look down on others. For example, successful businessmen in large companies will always want to work with people of their type. So they will rather work with someone as good as them rather than give lay customers chances to prove themselves. Additionally, residents with money will cease the lands of others because of their wealth. When that happens, humans will live without homes to call theirs or without farmlands to cultivate crops to feed on. Many will die due to poverty and hard labour. To conclude, the success of a country depends willfully on the members of that state. If they all work together regardless of their status or age. Their nation will be a wonderful place to live and the generations to come will not go through the same fate as they did. But if human beings with cash are stingy and don't give helping hands to others, it will affect the world in a negative way. So working together and helping the needy is the greatest way to succeed.