In recent years, companies have increasingly used sports events and athletes for advertising purposes. Some people believe this helps promote sports and benefits everyone involved, while others argue that it leads to excessive commercialization and can negatively affect the experience for fans.

In recent years, the number of commercials that individuals see every day has risen. Therefore, some companies started investing in sports players as a way to advertise themselves. Some people claim that this will help attract folks to sports, while others firmly believe that increasing the number of commercials will lead to disappointment in the fans. This essay will elucidate both sides of this argument and provide a personal opinion. Nowadays, we can' t imagine our lives without seeing any advertisements at all. Regular citizens see around 20-50 ads every day. After enough time your brain can just get used to perceiving pop-ups and automatically ignore them. For instance, recent research has revealed that the brain of a typical person today has developed the ability to ignore most of the ads they see in their daily lives. Furthermore, adding more ads during physical events or sponsoring some players is not that big of a deal. Additionally, by allowing companies to sponsor stars, conglomerates will attract more young people to their industry, due to the increased payments they can offer. Nevertheless, it is obvious that modern society won' t appreciate more advertisements in their regular life. By affecting things folks are interested in, groups can cause mass dissatisfaction. For example, events like the football World Cup and COMIC.con are full of pop-ups, and as a result, fans are repelled. Many business couches advise their clients to limit the amount of ads they want to put in their projects, so they won' t lose their clients. In conclusion, I think it is evident that there is nothing bad with additional advertisements if they won' t harm anyone and will benefit the players.