Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their countries. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to change this negative attitude towards international tourism?

Nowadays, the majority of people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their cities. Below, I will elaborate on these narratives and what can be done to change the crowd's minds towards foreign travelling. Firstly, tourism is staying out of your country or city for not more than 12 months. The reasons why people believe traversing to their cities is a bad idea is due to the fact that residents have different motives for moving from one place to another. Some are good and some are bad. For instance, someone may go to another town with bombs in other to finish the entire department due to jealousy that the village is more successful than theirs. By doing so, many lives will be lost in the areas the explosions were placed and the population of the country will decline. In addition, the negative environmental impacts of tourism are substantial. They include the pollution of local natural resources as well as pollard waste problems. touristry often puts pressure on natural resources through overconsumption, often in places where resources are already scarce. Secondly, in order to change humans' attitudes toward external travel. Governments should ensure borders are secure and people entering the countryside should be checked to make sure they are not carrying any weapons. For example, in every part of the airport, security should be placed to make sure that human beings and things going into the other side of town Is of no harm to anyone. Additionally, CCTV should be placed place in a part of the community to be able to identify criminals. By doing so, inhabitants will live with no fear. To conclude, if the state ensures the safety of everyone including immigrants. Residents will enjoy travelling from one part of the world to another without fear of being dangered. When that happens customers will have the chance to explore different things and make a lot of friends.