These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recent decades have witnessed an ever-increasing number of people migrating to other countries when they grow up. They prefer to live in a novice city or country that they might not be familiar with fundamental to certain reasons, although others oppose this development. Unsurprisingly, the debate has become rife in society. The principal reason for migrating from a city or country where one was raised is that the chosen area might guarantee more auspicious career paths for certain individuals. To illustrate, it could be strenuous for university graduates who studied science engineering to seek relevant jobs in rural areas of a country with attractive remuneration packages. Consequently, plenty of highly educated youngsters are willing to leave their places of birth to look for better job opportunities. Furthermore, starting a new life in a foreign country could be a fruitful and extraordinary experience for individuals. Often enough, they could fathom a wide variety of cultural values from different parts of the world. On the contrary, moving away from where people's parents live in could be an arduous decision owing to the fact that parents could hardly provide support to the next generation when they migrate far from their home country. For instance, young families would lack support for taking care of their children after migration. Moreover, youngsters might be sceptical about their moving once their parents are sick in another nation. Hence, disadvantages of migration arise to hinder the decision of leaving a familiar place. In conclusion, people leave their countries for better job opportunities and enriched life experiences, notwithstanding the fact that some drawbacks would require them to combat. From my perspective, I absolutely agree that the associated advantages overwhelm the negative impacts.