Some people believe that technology has made people’s lives easier while others think the opposite. Which do you believe and why? Give explanations and examples to support your opinion.

Nowsaday, people have shifted their lifestyle relying more on internet network due to advanced technology. In my perspective, I am positive about technology helping our lives more convenience. There are two reasons why I have agree on the statement. Access of information around the world can be done in a few second, and online communication is avaliable. There are many platforms provided us a a lot of information such as Facebook, Instragram and Twitter. The more channels we can join the more data we know. For instance, Facebook is the social media platform updated the news every second. Only one click on application leads people to know about situation without going out. People can stay home while access to information freely. In addition, smartphone technlogy is an item which changed our lives completely. Not only contacting form the far distance but also remote working is provided an advantage. During Covid-19, many corporations have seen the benefits form online network in terms of reduction in cost of office rent. Although researches reseaches said online working may reduce employees'productivity employee productivity, officers said they have ability to reduce their expense such as transportation. Having flexible work hours, workers enjoy their work life lifes than pervious. They have opportunity to change workplace and get suitable enviornment for them.  In conclusion, coming of technology leads people to enjoy thire there lives lifes than before. Comfortable and convenience is the main indicators. Shorten time of activities is the key which makes our life more easier.