More and more plastic waste has polluted cities ,countrysides and oceans. What problems does it cause ? And what measures can be taken.

It has been universally acknowledged that our surroundings are being polluted by over use of plastic. Waste of plastic is extremely harmful for whole mankind along with aquatic life. Apart from spoiling topmost layer of agricultural land, plastic has become a curse for stray animals and acquatic life. Awareness and proper disposal can help in fixing this hazard. This essay will shed light on visible causes and possile measures to curb this curtail in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are plenty of things to be shared to manifest the fact how plastic waste is leading humans towards their doom. The mammoth conspicuous effect of this negative approach is the destroy of upper layed of earth which it being Change the form of the verb is show examples used for agricultural activities. For instance, a survey was conducted by a news channel underlying the fact that 80% of agricultural land is loosing it's productivity, owing to the plastic waste. To be more specific, the part of farm land which is covered by plastic bags or bottles turned barren forever. Moreover, sea animals are also dying due to the plastic waste as it has covered the upper layer of water bodies. As a result, plastic waste is working as gradual bomb to destroy the world. Moving further to the conception, some simple and valuable solutions can be followed. Although people are using plastic for positive development yet they are destroying their planet unknowingly. So, the governments must start some campaingns to aware public regarding the disposal of plastic waste.For example, seminars and live shows can do miracle in this field. Furthermore, this topic must be taught at schools. By adding this issue in school curriculmn, it will certainly help to solve the problem.So, governments and all human beings should work together to curtail the issue. To recapitulate, a horrible increase can be seen in plastic consequently, it has become a monster problem for whole mankind.Before using plastic, everyone must be aware about proper disposal of such waste so that the problems can be solved to save the earth.