In some countries, some people encourage students to find part-time jobs, while other people don't. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are different opinions on whether students should work or not. While some argue that students better work, others claim that they should only study. I, on my part, believe that studentship ought to try to find the right balance between studies and work. To commence with the view of the former group, there are two reasons behind their position. First is that working while studying is a good opportunity to make pocket money. The majority of freshmen are shy to ask their parents for money, which is why freshmen start working part-time jobs. For instance, my neighbour Ali has to work waiter because he needs money in order to study. In addition to this, If students begin jobs in some places they have significant experiences. After graduating they can boss in their sphere. Hence, they won't employ anyone. Definitely, other arguments exist too, but the ones mentioned, I believe, do stand out. Turning to the latter group's point of view, they also have their own grounds to justify the position they hold. First of all, If students decide to work, they will have less time for studies. This, in turn, will affect the quality of education. Aside from this, students ' years are the golden years of life. Those who work, however, lose their studentship and in the future regret missed opportunities to enjoy that stage of life. The availability of other arguments is undeniable, but mentioning them is not worthy. In conclusion, although the opinions of people regarding whether they ought to work, If you have the upper hand vary, I am convinced that students need work, moreover, they have to choose the job carefully!