Some people believe that children who are given pocket money every week have fewer problems managing money when they become adults. to what extent do you agree or disafree?

Some public has the idea that teenagers who are supported by their parents’ money to manage their expenses are supposed to have fewer quandaries in the future, while others oppose this belief. As far as I am concerned, the first group has superiority and I totally agree with them due to two axial reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. The first crucial principle is rooted in nurturing their confidence for the upcoming obstacles. This meets the prior group’s expectations. It is so convenient that giving them such a chance will help them to select wisely and to spend their money more precisely. By way of example, children, who are given pocket money, not only do they concentrate on their expenses, but also learn how to save their money. This act intends to promote their confidence, ultimately. The next essential point occupies an axial role in their independence. Such liberty that is gained by currency makes us pay more attention to our decisions and not make any obstacles to convince our parents to continue giving deposits. From where I stand, I agree with the first group, since they believe in giving children the freedom to choose accurately and elevating their confidence level to manage their financial problems. To sum up, I have the same idea as the leading group, that giving pocket money to our teenagers leads to better administration in spending money in the near future and it is based on nurturing our children in a way that improves their trust in themselves and be free to pick up things reasonably; Whereas, others do not presume in this issue.