Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living . What is your opinion about this? What other times in history would be interesting to live in?

Masses opine that the contemporary era is the most feasible period of survival in the entire history, this is because there are a plethora of advancements in the modern era. Certainly, this essay believes the same because of developments in various domains. Apart from current times, the pre-industrial revolution period could be also interesting to experience. Modern society is living a comfortable life. This is due to enormous developments in Science and Technology in various fields. Firstly, advancements in homes, have allowed females to invest their time in their professional life. To illustrate, numerous electrical appliances have allowed females to not stay confined to cater to household chores only. In fact, with the support of technology women now are investing their time towards building up their careers. Secondly, individuals have plenty of platforms to communicate easily. Besides this, digitalization in businesses has allowed business owners to earn lucratively from national as well as international markets while advertising their products through mass media. Therefore, the economic status and living standards of people are satisfactory in current times. This essay also opines that the pre-industrial revolution period could be also alluring. This is because during the aforementioned period people have articulated their needs toward technology. For example, the surge in demand for consumer goods during the conventional era has made business leaders ponder alternative modes of manufacturing that could meet the necessities of the growing population. Henceforth, in pre- industrialization period, this could be interesting to know what all necessities insisted people initiate vast developments. To conclude, the current period is the best time to survive because it has enormous possibilities for people to lead a contented life.