some people think that modern invention have more problem as compared to their benefits .do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, we cannot deny that innovation has influenced a major part of our lives. Technology leads us to be more convenient and comfortable; however, errors in software might occur resulting in crime on a network. Therefore, there are both benefits and trouble in the modern world. Since innovation makes our lives easier than previous, people depend more on technology such as robots or machines which almost have functioned the same as humans. For instance, before modernization, people usually did housework by themselves. Cleaning the room and washing dishes had been done by hand. When the innovation was created, our lives changed completely. Whether its processes being complicated or not people are interested in how to use it because of convenience. Moreover, advanced technology makes people spend less amount of time on jobs and have more time to enjoy life. Otherwise, all technology consists of software which people can access data easier. Although the level of data security has been a concerned and debated around the world, the false error rate is still high. For example, the first series of Face IDs by Apple had been mentioned its security and privacy of humans. As the false positive level was quite worrying, some people had hacked their phones by scanning their faces images, and their mobiles is unlocked. However, many have said the benefits of face scanning outweigh its disadvantage. To sum up, modern innovation has resulted in the pleasure for humans. People spend less time while remaining time to do favourable activities. Even though humans receives such benefits, problems from the errorness of the invention might lead them to insecurity. Therefore, we allow to use technology freely but should be concerned about personal privacy.