Zoos should be banned because it is cruel to keep wild animals in captivity. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Zoos have always been very popular, in special, with children. However, it is important to understand that these animals are treated in lousy conditions harming as well psychologically and physically. I disagree with the closed of the zoo for the following reasons, They might be used in the education and learning process, very people and cities win with zoology I believe that the solution is needed to have laws and fiscality about the mistreatment of animals in these places. Firstly, closed of zoological can be harmful to every place the education of leisure of children already that they can learn about very animals and know in practice the characteristic of animals, for example, can be shown in biology, among others. Second, I believe that, if have good fiscality of care of the animals, and responsibility for mistreatment and in this case, closing these places, the zoological can work out no harm to animals. For example, in Costa Rica the zoo was closed because of the mistreatment of the animals and after regularization can open and work out usually for the leisure of the society. Thirdly, the zoo is responsible for many jobs in a city and is often the main source and income. Furthermore, the closed can cause much harm to the city and decrease the income of the people. In conclusion, in my point of view, closing zoological can be awful for the education of children, and the income in some cities, therefore, I believe that it needs to have laws and fiscality to avoid the closed of the zoo harming the animals and the population